Menu

Agsafe staff members

AGSAFE TEAM

General Manager

Alison Carmichael
alison.carmichael@agsafe.org.au

Communications Officer

Desiree Caira
desiree.caira@agsafe.org.au

ACCREDITATION AND TRAINING TEAM

Accreditation Manager

Donna Steele
donna.steele@agsafe.org.au

Training & Information Manager

Frances Cameron
frances.cameron@agsafe.org.au

Accreditation & Training Support Officer

Edmund Villasis
edmund.villasis@agsafe.org.au

drumMUSTER & CHEMCLEAR TEAM

National Program Managers

Allan McGann (drumMUSTER)
allan.mcgann@agsafe.org.au

Lisa Nixon (ChemClear)
lisa.nixon@agsafe.org.au

Program Coordinator

Annette Mellick
annette.mellick@agsafe.org.au

Administration Assistant

Courtney Buchardt
courtney.buchardt@agsafe.org.au

Advert